RHYC/CA Winter Talks

We arrange a variety of talks throughout the Winter months: 

2017:

Sat 14th October - My early years of barging from 1946 - Jim Lawrence

Wed 25th October - Birds and Barging

Thurs 9th November - Trinity House and Cunard - Captain Ian McNaught

Sat 19th November - Cruising to the Netherlands - All Day Seminar 

Thurs 30th November - Crossing the Thames Estuary - Roger Gasper

2018:

Thurs 8th February - Pepys and the Navy of Charles II - David Davies

Sat 17th February - Near and Far

Sat 10th March - Crewing Meeting

Thurs 15th March - Visit to Observatory, to study stars

Sat 17th March - The River Orwell

Sat 5th - Mon 7th May - East Coast Rally